These Are The Dedicated Folks Who Head Up The Club!

Board Members

The Board is composed of the club's Officers, Committee Chairmen, and Program Directors. The Board shall meet regularly to address the operations of the club. A brief summary of the Board's actions will be presented to the membership at the Monthly Meeting. Any recommendations by the Board which incur expenditure of club funds will be brought to the floor of the Monthly Meeting to be discussed and voted upon by the general membership.

Below is a listing of Pikes Peak Flyfishers Board Members and their email addresses.

NamePositionEmail/Phone #
Bruce Carter President

carterclan7@q.com

Don Worley Vice President

719-282-3499
dworley7@msn.com

Lannie Jurgens Treasurer

jurgens126@gmail.com 

Bill Mach Secretary (719)265-6199
wm3097@aol.com
Bruce Carter Program Director carterclan7@q.com
Karen Barry Membership Chair (719)528-8589
kbarryppf@comcast.net
David Fitch Newsletter Editor
(719)-623-9275
dfitch09@gmail.com
Shane Morrison Casting Program Director

(719)-495-3922
shane@mitre.org

Ken Acampora Fly Tying Program Director
(303) 250-0536
k.acampora@lpl.com 
Ray Schuler Librarian  (719) 574-4299
rbschuler@msn.com
 Thomas Mitchell Gear Chairman
(907) 223-3673
raftmanmitch@yahoo.com 
Andy Meng Web Site Director  (719) 577-4404
andy@infront.com
David Fitch Web Master

 (719) 623-9275

dfitch09@gmail.com

David Hoover Trip Director

 (719)-330-2907

Hooverd@aol.com
Steve Perry Project Healing Waters
Director

 

    Auction/Fundraiser

 Open